top of page

Host Committee


Your host committee of former players from the WishBone era has been organized to help gather the teammates for this event, to aid in the preparation of the documentary, and to make the weekend events fun and good for all.


The committee thought this story from Coach Bryant might remind us all of the impact the time at Bama together had on all of us. We look forward to seeing you in March. 


Roll Tide Roll, 

Your WishBone Boys ReUnion Host Committee


Honorary Chairman

Dwight Stephenson


Committee Members

Bob Baumhower

Randy Billingsly

Allen Cox

Sylvester Croom

Terry Davis

Joey Jones

John Mitchell


bottom of page